About company

About company

"SevzapRegionSol Spb" - the leading supplier of salt, soda and food additives.

More than

years

on the market

More than 


of modern warehouses

More than

SKUs

of products



“SevzapRegionSol Spb” LLC hit the Russian salt market in 2001 Such a long-term activity has made the company a reliable and stable partner.“SevzapRegionSol Spb” is engaged in supplying products to the Russian market, as well as exporting its products of “Azbuka Kuhni” trademark. The company has the necessary product certification, and the quality is confirmed by numerous awards and diplomas. Always striving to meet the customers’ demands, the company remains open to new ideas and initiatives.



Stable partner
Stable partner

Being a formal representative of such salt and soda giants as “Mozyrsol” OJSC (Belarus), “Tyretskiy Salt Mine” OJSC (Russia), “Bashkir Soda Company” JSC and “Crimean Soda Plant” JSC, the company also releases its own products under the “Azbuka Kuhni” trademark.

Wide product range
Wide product range

The product range of the company offers various kinds of salt, soda and food additives: food-grade rock salt, food-grade evaporated salt, granulated and vacuum salt tablets for water treatment, mineral halite concentrate, salt and nitrite mixture, animal nutrition salt, various spices, food-grade and soda ash.

Reliable cooperation
Reliable cooperation

Product quality maintenance, perfectly organized distribution system and a tailor-made approach to customers allows the company to be a partner of the largest firms specializing in various activity areas - food and food additives producers, regional and federal retail chains, food facilities, cosmetics and chemical industry companies.

Deliveries to many regions of Russia
Deliveries to many regions of Russia

The company has a great experience in deliveries by railroad, by containers and motor vehicles to the North-West region and all around Russia. The use of the developed logistic schemes allows to minimize the time, labor and financial costs.

Own production
Own production

For more than 10 years the products of “Azbuka Kuhni” trademark have been in great demand among customers. Presenting its products at various food exhibitions, “Azbuka Kuhni” was awarded certificates and diplomas for the best product.

More than 3,000 m² of modern warehouses
More than 3,000 m² of modern warehouses

Having spacious warehouses allows us to keep a sufficient stock of products and meet the needs of our partners. Our company is committed to compliance with the standards for storage of the goods; therefore, all the warehouses are equipped by modern standards.

О компании

О компании

"СевзапРегионСоль Спб" - ведущий поставщик соли, соды и пищевых добавок.

Более

лет

на рынке

Более

м²

современных складов

Более

наименований

продукции

ООО ​«СевзапРегионСоль СПб» ​на​ солевом​ рынке ​России ​с​ 2001 ​года​ и​ за ​столь ​длительный период ​работы​ заслуженно​ имеет​ статус ​надежной​ и​ стабильной ​компании. «СевзапРегионСоль СПб»​ поставляет ​продукцию ​не ​только​ на ​российский​ рынок,​ но​ и осуществляет экспорт продукции ТЗ "Азбука ​кухни". Вся ​продукция сертифицирована, ​а ​качество​ подтверждено ​наградами ​и​ дипломами. Компания​ уделяет ​особое ​внимание​ потребностям​ покупателей, поэтому ​всегда​ открыта​ для​ новых​ идей​ и​ интересных ​предложений.


Стабильный партнер
Стабильный партнер

Предприятие является официальным представителем крупнейших производителей соли и соды - ОАО «Мозырьсоль» (Беларусь), ОАО «Тыретский солерудник» (Россия), АО «Башкирская содовая компания», АО "Крымский содовый завод", а также выпускает продукцию собственного производства под товарным знаком "Азбука Кухни".

Широкий ассортимент
Широкий ассортимент

В ассортименте компании представлены разные виды соли, соды и пищевых добавок: соль пищевая каменная, соль пищевая выварочная, гранулированная и таблетированная соль для водоподготовки, концентрат минеральный галит, смесь посолочно-нитритная, соль кормовая, разнообразные приправы, пищевая и кальцинированная сода.

Надежное сотрудничество
Надежное сотрудничество

Благодаря неизменно высокому качеству продукции, налаженной дистрибуции и индивидуальному подходу к каждому клиенту, компания является партнером крупнейших предприятий и организаций различных направлений деятельности – производителей продуктов питания и пищевых добавок, региональных и федеральных торговых сетей, продовольственных баз, предприятий косметической и химической промышленности.

Поставки во многие регионы России
Поставки во многие регионы России

Компания имеет большой опыт в отправке продукции жд вагонами, контейнерами и автотранспортом не только в Северо-Западном регионе, но и во многие точки России. Использование наработанных логистических схем позволяет минимизировать временные, трудовые и финансовые затраты


Собственное производство
Собственное производство

Продукция ТЗ "Азбука кухни" уже более 10 лет пользуется огромным спросом среди покупателей. Неоднократно представляя свою продукцию на различных продовольственных выставках, "Азбука кухни" была удостоена грамот и дипломов за лучший продукт.

Более 3000 м² современных складов
Более 3000 м² современных складов

Наличие больших складских помещений позволяет поддерживать достаточный запас продукции и бесперебойно обеспечивать потребности наших партнеров. Для нашей компании очень важно соблюдение нормативов по хранению товара, поэтому все склады оснащены по современным стандартам.